Cannot delete Locale

I’m trying to delete the “English - Great Britain” locale, but it’s saying “You first need to delete all documents of this language”. I don’t have any published items published under that locale (they are all currently set to “To Translate”), so I’m not sure what else I can do. Can someone help me out with this?

Hello!

Have you checked inside the Archived tab? sometimes archived docs get forgotten, but they still count as existing documents so you need to delete those too.

1 Like

Yes that was the issue. Thanks for your help!

1 Like