Nextjs Prismic new build API preview build errors

Hi, Nextjs newbie here. I have a new Nextjs app connected with Prismic (npx create-next-app@latest ). At first I could build the app (npm run build ), but after adding Prismic Slicemachine with npx @slicemachine/init@latest I get two errors regarding the build-in API preview of Prismic (see screenshots). Can anybody help me please? Thank you!

Error occurred prerendering page "/api/preview". Read more: Prerender Error | Next.js Error: Page with dynamic = "error" couldn't be rendered statically because it used request.url .

Error occurred prerendering page "/api/exit-preview". Read more: Prerender Error | Next.js Error: Page with dynamic = "error" couldn't be rendered statically because it used draftMode().disable() .

Package.json:
{
"name": "portfolio-website",
"version": "0.1.0",
"private": true,
"scripts": {
"dev": "next dev",
"build": "next build",
"start": "next start",
"lint": "next lint",
"slicemachine": "start-slicemachine"
},
"dependencies": {
"@prismicio/client": "^7.3.1",
"@prismicio/next": "^1.3.6",
"@prismicio/react": "^2.7.3",
"clsx": "^2.0.0",
"next": "13.5.4",
"react": "^18",
"react-dom": "^18",
"react-icons": "^4.11.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"@slicemachine/adapter-next": "^0.3.20",
"@types/node": "^20",
"@types/react": "^18",
"@types/react-dom": "^18",
"autoprefixer": "^10",
"eslint": "^8",
"eslint-config-next": "13.5.4",
"postcss": "^8",
"slice-machine-ui": "^1.17.0",
"tailwindcss": "^3",
"typescript": "^5"
}
}

Hi @dannyvanderwaal, I will spin up a project really fast and see if I get the same issue. I didn't see your screenshots by the way.

So, I couldn't even get that far, which is not normal. I wasn't even able to create a repository:
after running

bunx @slicemachine/init@latest
or
npx @slicemachine/init@latest

Either one of these wouldn't let me create a repo. I was able to hook up to an existing one though.

:face_with_head_bandage:

Creating new repository dannyforumtest ...