Remove Github from Login

I have a team member that used a Github account to signup for Prismic and has deleted the Github account. Now they can't log in. When they try to reset their password through "login with email" it sends them to Github. How do we disassociate their login from Github?

Hello @alex.terry, thanks for reaching out. Can you please send us the email of the user via dm?

I am also facing this issue with my company e-mail.
I've also deleted the GitHub account linked to my account and now I can no longer access my repositories.
This seems like a big issue, since there's no way to reset the password.

Thanks for joining the conversation @doval.guilherme94. For the moment there's no immediate solution to this issue. But I've sent your message to the relevant team, I'll let you know if there are any updates.