I have a custom collection which has a few document types associated. If I choose to edit it, there's no "..." for me to add more types. I only see the "..." again if I remove all types from the filter, then refresh the page. Then I can add more again. This is really frustrating.
Meanwhile, why do the types get deleted if I click on the text of one? There's an "x" to delete, I didn't expect it to immediately delete one if I click somewhere other than the "x"! With auto-save and no undo. Annoying.