I can but it means code changes my side, which is frustrating and it doesn’t offer me the protection from a content editor adding another page and the code returning the wrong page
I've seen that a few posts re-appeared in my Archived area. I published one to a release, for the others, I would like to delete them, but I'm not sure if this that will fix the issue. Last time, I still couldn't re-use the UID. Has a fix been released for this?
Thanks for your continued help Priyanka but this only solves my issue if the document is published, it never was. When I was trying to delete the archived document, it was still preventing me from using the UID.