I have recently upgrade slice machine to its latest version when I run the Slice Machine I can see that all my slices have been Modified and should be "Pushed"
In the migration guide nothing mention eventual modification on slices.
I have seen multiple thread mentioning loss of content following the migration and want to be sure that pushing changes won't remove all the content of the slice which is currently live.
- Is it expected to have all slices in a "Modified state" following the migration?
- Is there a way to know why the Slice Machine consider the slice as "Modified" ?
- Is it possible to push changes on only one slice to see the impact?
- Only mocks and screenshot file have diff in my "migration commit"
- slice's model.json does not appear to have been touch
- The slice machine tag is "Modified" and not "Deleted"