I have 3 documents that I've published for testing and QA-ing my website. But upon website launch, I'd like to only have 1 published document, and keep the other 2 as drafts to be published at a later date. How do I revert a document to be a draft once it has been published? It seems that the only thing I can do with it is to archive it, but I'd like to keep it as a draft. Is there a way to accomplish this? The only options I get are
History, duplicate, delete, and publish, there's no "convert to draft" or anything similar.